top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Kim

The Clock is Ticking - 3/29/21

I am starting to get a little worried about my final product. I have not been doing much work on it because I had so much going on in other classes and outside of school. I have about two weeks left until my final speech dress rehearsal and about two and a half weeks until the whole project is due. I still have to write my case studies but I am not sure if I can get enough patient data in time. I am obviously not allowed to use actual patient data such as birth date or specific times of appointments. I will most likely just be using medical history, type of medication for treatment, and gender. We have a four day weekend and almost a whole week of asynchronous school coming up. I have been trying to get ahead on my other classes in order to dedicate all that time to finishing and editing ISM. I need to update my product proposal and calendar a little bit. Instead of always trying to find the best treatment of something, I think it would be best to try to spread awareness of this common condition and what ways people can manage or get rid of it. Based on preferences and medical history, people with this condition will then have more information of what is available to them. This weekend I am going to dedicate a whole day to writing assessments to try to get words down. On Tuesday, I have a mentor visit and I will ask what information I can have and use. I may be against the clock but I can do this.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Catching up? - 2/28/21

Good news! I wrote the research paper about my first medication. I will admit, I need to adjust my calendar a little bit. I think I may have overestimated the amount of work I can take on each week. T

On It - 3/21/21

This week was hectic because it is the final week of the nine weeks. I have taken a step back in my final product because I am confident that I will be able to finish after this week, my most busy wee

What a Break - 3/14/21

This break has been a rollercoaster. There were some parts that were calm and relaxing and others that were very stressful and scary. I had a lot of work to do over the break, not to mention I have th

bottom of page