top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Kim

What a Break - 3/14/21

This break has been a rollercoaster. There were some parts that were calm and relaxing and others that were very stressful and scary. I had a lot of work to do over the break, not to mention I have the SAT coming up. I tried to relax as much as I could while getting as much work done as possible. I really wanted to finish as much as I could over the break so that I didn’t have to stress about it over a school week, especially because I would be getting more work. This upcoming week is the last week of the nine weeks. That means grades will be locked in soon. There are still so many grades that need to go in and therefore I need to focus on one thing at a time. For ISM, I did a couple of things over the break. First, I learned and researched about my last nasal polyp medication, Dupixent. I watched a couple short videos, read articles, and read reviews in order to find all of the best information possible. Unfortunately, I did not get to writing the assessments. However, I am not too worried about writing the assessments yet because I have a lot of time for it next week after my SAT. After this upcoming week, the last nine weeks start. Since it is the beginning of the nine weeks, we won’t have as many tests or quizzes. This means that I can focus more attention on ISM. Another piece of progress that I made is that I am caught up with my product log. I have been really bad about keeping the log up to date, but I have the log all filled out now. All that is left to do in the upcoming week is to take everything one at a time and do it to the best of my ability.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Clock is Ticking - 3/29/21

I am starting to get a little worried about my final product. I have not been doing much work on it because I had so much going on in other classes and outside of school. I have about two weeks left u

Catching up? - 2/28/21

Good news! I wrote the research paper about my first medication. I will admit, I need to adjust my calendar a little bit. I think I may have overestimated the amount of work I can take on each week. T

On It - 3/21/21

This week was hectic because it is the final week of the nine weeks. I have taken a step back in my final product because I am confident that I will be able to finish after this week, my most busy wee

bottom of page